Home > wordpress > Hello, World!

Hello, World!

It was about 5 years ago that I got introduced to the world of blogs. I started reading Java-related blogs on jroller. These days, blogs are major source of tech-related information for me.

At various times, I have toyed with the idea of starting to write a blog myself. Many people I know do write blogs – Vineeth, PC, Swathi etc. People who have known me over the years tell me that I am a very opinionated person. But I am a very lazy person too; hence I have never bothered to set up a blog and start writing so far. 🙂
Not anymore!

Categories: wordpress
  1. April 12, 2006 at 9:25 am

    Hey Binil
    Welcome to Bloggers world…The eptome of free speech!

  2. swathi
    June 20, 2006 at 7:57 pm

    waiting for ur blogs….

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

